Feeds:
Posts
Comments

Archive for February 12th, 2011


Posted from Diigo. The rest of my favorite links are here.

Read Full Post »


I have made numerous presentations on the free technology tools for teachers in the past MECA conferences and have always received very positive comments from the audience. Because of the great success I had in the past, I gave another presentation this year which was somewhat similar with what I presented in previous years. However, my presentation this year focuses on 10 selective essential online tools that I believe are powerful as well as valuable to teachers and students. Below is the presentation I recently delivered at the 2011 MECA Conference on February 8, 2001 in Jackson, Mississippi. Please feel free to make comments or recommend your free online tools. Thanks.

http://goo.gl/AFT1V

 

Read Full Post »


Read Full Post »

Free E-learning Books


Read Full Post »

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 98 other followers

